University of Auckland

University Colleges and Facilities
(Auckland, New Zealand)

The University of Auckland is divided into eight faculties and one separate school. Each has several departments under its roof, as well as research centres, study institutes, and extension programmes.
  • Faculty of Arts
  • Business School
  • National Institute of Creative Arts & Industries
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Medical & Health Sciences
  • Faculty of Science
  • School of Theology (separate school)

Auckland University

I'm looking for: